New Video: Katy Perry chills with Pharrell Williams and Big Sean in new Calvin Harris song

Calvin Harris' star-studded album has a new video out - the much-anticipated collab with Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams and Big Sean entitled 'Feels' is featured on Calvin's upcoming studio project - 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.'

'Funk Wav' is Calvin's fifth studio album which is scheduled for a release on 30 June and features some other hot collaborations with Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Ariana Grande, Future, John Legend and more.

'Feels' was released as the fourth single from the album on the 16th of June, after 'Slide', 'Heatstroke' and 'Rolin'' were unveiled to his fans ahead of the album's release.

The cool summer-jam has an equally easy-breezy video directed by Emil Nava, set in an artificial desert island, with the quartet lounging in constantly changing hues on a beautifully animated set.

Check out the latest visual from Harris' album below:


No comments